SBSS Staff

Mr. Soumya Ranjan Mohanty

Head of Programs

Mr. Soumya Ranjan Mohanty holds a Masters degree in Business Administration after attaining a Bachelors degree in Law from M. S. Law College, Utkal University. He has a working experience of over 20 years in development and program management. His expertise lies in program operations, donor and partnership management, coordination and networking of NGOs and advocacy.

Prior to joining CNI SBSS, at WaterAid International he was providing leadership to the WaterAid program in Eastern Region, ensuring access to drinking water and sanitation to the most deprived communities by demonstrating community led processes. He was actively involved in implementing projects on poverty allivation and strategizing programs to ensure access of Water & Sanitation facilities for all. He was accountable for outputs and results of the projects through multi-year planning, budgeting, monitoring and ensuring partner compliances.

Mr. Rohan Diarsa

Head of Finance

Mr. Rohan Diarsa is a qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He has broad experience of working with faith based organizations and audit firms. His proficiencies include Financial Management, developing budget monitoring and financial systems, providing training in financial system and facilitating capacity building interventions in financial management. He has strong knowledge of Governmental accounting practices and procedures, fund accounting and fiscal management.

Mr. Amit Pande


Mrs. Shoma Stanly

Communication & Documentation Coordinator

Mr. Mayank Thomas

Program Officer

Rev. Deepak Nitesh Yohan

Program Officer

Mr. Subhash Paraseth

Program Officer

Ms. Jongpongsangla Jamir

Program Officer

Ms. Shailja Dungdung

Program Officer

Mr. Debiprasad Mallick

MIS Officer

Mr. Sunil Mahajan

Finance Officer

Mr. Siddharth Singh

Accounts & Administrative Associate

Mr. Murcus Melson Tigga

Accounts & Administrative Associate

Mr. Manas Ranjan Pradhan

IT & Office Associate

Mr. Ram Nath

Office Attendant cum Driver

Mr. Anil Kumar

Office Attendant cum Driver

Mr. Christo Sebok Das

Office Attendant